2006 Annual Meeting

2006 1_edited

The Rooftop Garden, location of the 2006 Scribes Annual Meeting

2007 7_edited

Keynote Speaker Roy Mersky

2006 8_edited

Dean Donald Dunn introduced the keynote speaker

2006 6_edited

Book-Award winner, Gregory Klass

2006 5_edited

Scribes President Otto Stockmeyer presents the Brief Award plaque to Heather Harris and Erika Thonsgard from the University of Houston Law Center

2006 4_edited

Judge Michael Hyman presents the Book Award plaque to co-author Gregory Klass

2006 2_edited

A warm greeting

2006 3_edited

Book-Award winner

© 2021 by Scribes



Scribes - The American Society of Legal Writers

Attn: Philip Johnson, Executive Director      
300 South State Street

Chicago, Illinois 60604


(312) 427-2737   x551

UIC School of Law is the generous host of Scribes. Thank you!