2014 Annual Meeting

2014 3_edited

Dewey Cole introducing Case Western Reserve Brief-Award winners Del Gile and Alyssa Dechow

2014 6_edited

Executive Director Norm Plate and Scribes President Darby Dickerson

2014 2_edited

President Darby Dickerson

2014 9

Book-Award Winner

2014 4_edited

Dewey Cole and Brief-Award winners Del Guile and Alyssa Dechow (missing is Garret Bowman), students from Case Western Reserve University School of Law

2014 8

Keynote Speaker Talmage Boston

© 2021 by Scribes



Scribes - The American Society of Legal Writers

Attn: Philip Johnson, Executive Director      
300 South State Street

Chicago, Illinois 60604


(312) 427-2737   x551

UIC School of Law is the generous host of Scribes. Thank you!