2015 Annual Meeting


John Bessler, Book-Award Winner

2015 1

Book-Award Winner


Dewey Cole, Camille Rosca, and Andrew Obergfell (Seton Hall alumni)


The Rt. Hon. the Lord Woolf


Scribes president and Book-Award recipient John Bessler


Darby Dickerson passing the gavel to the new president of Scribes, Judge Michael Hyman.


Bryan Garner, The Rt. Hon. the Lord Woolf (Lifetime Achievement), Camille Rosca (Best Brief), and Andrew Obergfell (Best Brief)


Scribes President (2012 to 2015) Darby Dickerson


Bryan Garner and The Rt. Hon. the Lord Woolf

© 2021 by Scribes



Scribes - The American Society of Legal Writers

Attn: Philip Johnson, Executive Director      
300 South State Street

Chicago, Illinois 60604


(312) 427-2737   x551

UIC School of Law is the generous host of Scribes. Thank you!