2016 Annual CLE

Wil Haygood, Book-Award Winner

Book-Award Winner

Judge Benjamin A. Goldgar, Justice Mary Jane Theis, Justice David Ellis, & Judge Kevin Ross - Opinion Writing Panel

Professor Kim Chanbonpin

Professor Lisa McElroy & Dean Darby Dickerson

Bryan A. Garner

Lifetime Achievement Award Winner Judge Frank Easterbrook

Lifetime Achievement Award Winner Judge Richard Posner

Professor Mark Cooney

Book Award, Lifetime Achievement Award, Host School Awards

© 2021 by Scribes



Scribes - The American Society of Legal Writers

Attn: Philip Johnson, Executive Director      
300 South State Street

Chicago, Illinois 60604


(312) 427-2737   x551

UIC School of Law is the generous host of Scribes. Thank you!