2017 Annual CLE

Dean Darby Dickerson, Book Award Winner Lawrence Friedman, & Professor Mark Wojcik

2017 Book Award Winner

Hon. Ken Gartner with Brief Writing Award Winners Kathleen Brennan Hicks & David Tyler Adams

Scribes President Justice Michael Hyman with Lifetime Achievement Award Winner Hon. Robert Henry

What Lawyers Can Learn from Fiction Writers: Dean Darby Dickerson, William Bernhardt, & Mike Farris

Opinion Writing Panel: Dean Valerie Couch, Justice Michael Hyman, Chief Justice Kem Frost, & Judge Kevin Ross

Social Media for Lawyers: Scribes Board Member John Browning

Professor Mark Wojcik & Dean Darby Dickerson present the Scribes President's Crystal to Justice Michael Hyman

Professor Mark Wojcik, Dean Darby Dickerson, & Professor Joe Kimble with the 2017 Scribes "Joe Kimble" Distinguished Service Award Winner Hon. Ken Gartner

The 2017 Scribes Awards