2018 Annual CLE

2018 Justice Hyman Opens the CLE

Justice Michael Hyman Opens the 2018 CLE

2018 Judicial Panel

Panel on Judicial Writing with Judges Mary Jane Theis, Kevin Ross, Kem Frost, and Michael Hyman with Moderator Michelle Jochner

2018 John Browning

2018 Michael Murray

Michael Murray Presents on Visual Legal Rhetoric

2018 Kimble Serivce Award

Dean Darby Dickerson Wins the Kimble Distinguished Service Award

2018 Brief Award Winners

First Place Brief Award Winners Matthew Cloutier, Mia Falzarano, and Blake E. Stafford with Justice Hyman

2018 Third Place Brief Winners

Third Place Brief Award Winners Erika Auger, Christopher Gerardi, and Anthony Joseph with Justice Hyman


2018 Book Award Winner

2018 CLE Jefferson Birthday Refreshments

Refreshments for Thomas Jefferson's Birthday, April 13

© 2021 by Scribes



Scribes - The American Society of Legal Writers

Attn: Philip Johnson, Executive Director      
300 South State Street

Chicago, Illinois 60604


(312) 427-2737   x551

UIC School of Law is the generous host of Scribes. Thank you!