2019 Annual CLE

Justice Breyer

Justice Stephen Breyer with President Mark Wojcik and Dean Darby Dickerson

Advocacy Panel

Appellate Advocacy Panel with Joseph Palmore, Elaine Goldenberg, Melissa Sherry, and William Jay, Moderated by Justice Hyman

Book Award

Book Award Winner Prof. Adam Winkler with Justice MIchael Hyman and President Mark Wojcik

Brief Winners

First Place Brief Award Winners Caitlin Messinger and Keriann Smith with President Mark Wojcik and Judge Kem Frost

Jacob Cunningham

Third Place Brief Award Winner Jacob Cunningham with President Mark Wojcik and Judge Kem Frost

Wojcik with Journal

President Mark Wojcik with Volume 18 of the Scribes Journal

Law Library of Congress

Law Library of Congress

© 2021 by Scribes



Scribes - The American Society of Legal Writers

Attn: Philip Johnson, Executive Director      
300 South State Street

Chicago, Illinois 60604


(312) 427-2737   x551

UIC School of Law is the generous host of Scribes. Thank you!