Lifetime-Achievement Award

2019 The Honorable Stephen Breyer, Associate Justice Supreme Court of the United States

2018 The Honorable Diane Wood, Chief Judge, United States Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit

2017 The Honorable Robert Henry, President, Oklahoma City University

2016  The Honorable Frank Easterbrook & The Honorable Richard Posner, United States Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit

2015  The Right Honorable the Lord Woolf, the Lord Chief Justice of England and Wales, 2000 to 2005

2014  No award given

2013  No award given

2012  The Honorable John Paul Stevens, Associate Justice Supreme Court of the United States

2011  No award given

2010  Professor Emeritus Richard C. Wydick, University of California, Davis, School of Law 

2009  The Honorable Ruth Bader Ginsburg, Associate Justice Supreme Court of the United States

2008  The Honorable Antonin Scalia, Associate Justice Supreme Court of the United States

2007  No award given

2006  No award given

2005  No award given

2004  The Honorable Richard Sheppard Arnold, Chief Judge United States Court of Appeals for the Eighth Circuit

2003  No award given

2002  The Honorable Guido Calabresi, Judge United States Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit